facebook twitter linkedin vcard picasa

Meet the 2017-2018 Officers of Chapter 3, Orange County

Tidbits

Sponsors

If you are interested in visiting the websites of our sponsors, you may go to the Sponsors page.

Education

Looking for additional educational opportunities including Online Estimating Classes? Go to our Education Committee's web page for a listing of the Online Classes available.

Certification

Do you want to be a Certified Professional Estimator (CPE)? Go to our Certification page for more information on becoming certified.

Join?

Interested in joining ASPE? Go to Join ASPE for an application form.

PDF Publications:

ASPE Downloadable Publications List:
Free to Members: ASPE Recommended Bidding Procedures
ASPE Applications

Officers and Directors!

2016-2017 Officers:

President          Ron Svarc, CPE

                           Accurate Consultant Services, LLC

                                    president@aspe-oc3.org                                 

1st Vice Pres      Kevin Murphy, CPE

                           ARB Structures

                           vicepresident@aspe-oc3.org                      

Treasurer          Asoka Sellahewa, CPE

                           EQS Consultants

                           treasurer@aspe-oc3.org                                 

Secretary           Bryon Barker

                           Murow|CM

                           secretary@aspe-oc3.org                                 

Directors           Jarred Gormly

                          Murow|CM

                          jarred@aspe-oc3.org                               

                           Scott Porterfield

                           Murow|CM

                            scott@aspe-oc3.org                                  

                           Erick Hernandez, CP

                          O'Connor Const. Management, Inc

                         erick@aspe-oc3.org                                        

Immediate        Carri Morones, CPE, Cupertino Electric Inc.

Past President                      carri@aspe-oc3.org   


National

Visit the national American Society of Professional Estimators.
Visit nationals website!

Events

We have our tentative programs scheduled for the next year.
Listing of events!

Canons

The Orange County Chapter 3 ASPE Ethical Canons
Our Canons!


demo-image
Our Officers

Meet the 2017-2018 Officers of Chapter 3, Orange County. Click Here

demo-image
Past/Current Events

Click Here

demo-image
Links

Additional information not contained on this site. Click here

demo-image
Sponsors

Our chapter sponsors Click Here!